reserve your phone number at Etisalat.com.ng

The floor is open (actually, it has been opened for some time, just that I discovered it today), for reservation of choice phone numbers on the upcoming Etisalat GSM network. Should you have any fancy/easy-to-remember phone numbers in mind, just check out their homepage and click ‘Reserve your number now’.

I just reserved mine. It can be done over the phone.

I just got a text message on my phone(2–hrs after making the online number reservation). It goes like this:

0809uchoose@etisalat.com.ng. You have successfully resereved your number:<08098XX-XXXX>. Please save this pass code <7–digit code>. You need it to pick up your sim card in any Etisalat Outlet

Etisalat1

Etisalat2

 

Happy reservations!!!

A lot of Bronze Numbers are still up for grabs…..with an additional cost of NGN1,500.00(one thousand, five hundred Naira only). 

 

 

Tags:
375 responses

  1. etisalat location in surulere

  2. charles ebhohimhen

    I love the new innovation by etisalat, unfortunately other network cannot copy this idea because it will be too late. From what I know about etisalat, the network is perfect, I see everybody who have tasted other network shifting base to the new network. At least now someone can chose for himself the number he/she wish without any problem. I LOVE ETISALAT! and I say WELCOME TO NIGER!!

  3. ETISALAT, I am personally welcoming u 2 naija.i wish i was ur 1st suscriber. plz mail me more about ur innovation

  4. i want to reserve my own etisalat network line.i forsee that this wil rule the world to infinity.
    thanks
    the number is 08093033261………………..
    etisalat 4 naija dat is naija 4 life

  5. Hello etisalat, you are higly welcome to naija. Young millionare joins the rest of naijas to proudly and offically welcome you.
    I will stay connected with your world. Young Millionare Gospel Artist

  6. i think you guyz are doin what others have not done before. keep it up.

  7. am a skeptiic to flashy and new things but am really caught with the ETISALAT FEVER cause you are bringing something entirely new to us and are about to break the monopoly of some gsm networks here.welcome,thanks for giving us what i will call’talking with fun’

  8. emeka sam odimegwu

    welcome to naiji, etisalat goodluky guys, give us the best by good network , more fun and more produit.

  9. i got my own yesterday. After registration, an SMS was sent to my fone. it was fantastic.

    only one i want to know.
    Where to get my sim-card.
    I live at Jakande Estate, Isolo.

    Thank you.

  10. Fantastic Etisalat. Good work. Continue its in you. Just give us good network not like Celtel or Starcomm.

    Goodluck.
    Emida Temitope

  11. You are highly welcome to Nigeria. I have a problem reserving a number. After filling the form no text message was sent to me. Pls i need help. Dis is my no. 08023858903. Thanks

  12. Iroko paul olawale

    i love 2 choose etisalat,bcos i know it we be the best networ so far.keep it up i love the network

  13. the thing i want to know about this is it if my number is 0809edemgodwin s it if i give my number will he need to write my name along because all other phone will write number not name so i want to know how it will work or is it that there is a special phone for the line.

  14. Welcome etisalat.expectation is very high,how will you surpass others,i have my number reserved and waiting for the launch of ur service.Naija are willing to talk with value 4 dere money.talk 2 be cheaper&economical,are u ready for us etisalat… Let naija see&feel ur xperience in telecommunication.play safe &matured. Tanks.

  15. Am really excited with etisalat.Hope ur entry into our telecoms market will clean the mess left by the other operators.thanks and congrats

  16. Having the opportunity to choose ur personal numbers has added spice to communication in Nigeria. And what is more interesting is that it didnt take me two minutes to do so.Well done ETILASAT. We cant wait to see you in operation.Welcome on board

  17. Etisalat is the bomb. i watch your launch on AIT (sound city) and i was trilled. just from the advert alone i new you guys had splendious packages for Nigerians. Well am still trying to resevre my line. I love ETISALAT. God bless u all

  18. etisalat, when will u guys come to kaduna/ we need u there sharp,sharp.

  19. can someone tell me where i can get an outlet in abuja

  20. when will u guys come to Jos?

  21. bin trying to reserve my line,i think i love this adventure

  22. ve been hearing of etisalat but i dont know what they all about.are they selling sim or what?if their selling sim i’m going to get one for myself.

  23. Etisalat u're simply d best. Sala welcomes u to naija. 4rm habib (sala)

    U’re d best 4rm habib(sala)

  24. Hello Etisalat,
    you are welcome to naija, i reserved my own number todayyyyyyyyyy! and i hope Etisalat will be the best Network so far in naija. I can’t wait to see Etisalat in action. Welcome once again.

  25. Bam! Bam!! Bam!!! You are welcome to 9aija.hope your coming will bring us Goodies.

  26. i just reserved my own Etisalat number now

  27. I have applied for a number but you are yet to send me my code. Kindly send it, please.

  28. pls whats d difference btw standard number and bronze number pls i want to know.then i reserved a number for my mum and brother but u r yet to send the pass code. pls do send it on time. thank u!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  29. It is really good!!!

  30. have been trying to confirm the number i choose.wats happening

  31. thanks you i have finally confirmed my number.wish you the best in Nigeria.you are going to be the bomb,Nigerian have been waiting for.God bless etisalat

  32. I reserved a number and saw Bronze Price on confirmation. I want to know if i am going collect #1,500 on the of collection of my SIM Pack.

  33. In our country in the year 1996, we have only 4 lines per 1000 people. In 2010, hope ETISALAT will be among the service providers that will elevate our vision.
    The basic telephone density and reliability are grossly inadequate. The United Nation”s Recommemded minimum is 10 lines per 1000 population.
    Wishing you GoodLuck in your INCEPTION….
    Dickson Oguchi Ekejuba

  34. i held about ur network,when will it come to benin

  35. can someone tell me the procedure to get my etisalat number.

  36. i hope you will not be as stupid as MTN, as COSTLY as GLO, and as unstable as ZAIN

  37. Am yet to receive my passcode on my number 08033025367 of my registered number,please respond fast, i hope there wont be any flutuation in your network like others…MTN network is not living up to expectation now,,Very hard to recharge the phone now,,

  38. Nice blog,no adsense on ur blog,no referal links?.is this just a fun thing.Having issues getting traffice to my blog.nice blog

  39. It seems so many people are interested in Etisalat.

    Its a good Omen.

    @Lawal Shehu, @Tobena
    Contact Etisalat for their locations in Nigeria here: http://www.etisalat.com.ng/contact.html.

    @Edem Godwin,
    You dont get to choose a number such as your name: 0809edemgodwin… Etisalat’s idea is to allow you to choose a number you like, one that you can easily remember. Example: if your present number is: 0803-123-4567, you can choose an Etisalat number such as:0809-876-5432 or whatever combination you like.

    @Dickson,
    You reserved a number and you got Bronze, it means you have to pay NGN1,500.00 to get the SIM. It just means the number you chose is more-special than others, thats why Etisalat is charging you NGN1,500.00.

    @Kayode,
    follow the posted tutorial and you can reserve your number.

    @Lanre Bakare,
    Thanks for leaving your number, but this is a weblog, and not Etisalat. Etisalat will send you the passcode if your reservation was done properly.

    @Tope
    thanks, thanks. WordPress does not permit adsense etc. I’m thinking of getting a dot com, still gathering infos.

    To all who have commented, thanks, thanks, thanks.

    Please come back next time, ask your questions and I will help if I can. Also check back here from time to time. You will always find useful info.

  40. OLANITE TOLULOPE ROQEEB

    i ned a etisalat sim

  41. where will i get the sim pack after they launch etisalat?

  42. waooh! u guys are good. lets watch and savour the better path.. i. e. when we can do the impossible on ur network. keep it real. mmhh!

  43. Really, i commend dis jiant nd d biggest Communication Industry in d whole of Africa ié etisalat in coming 2 9ja. U ppl’ve have confirm of my no reservation nd @ dsame u sent my passcode 2 me. But how can i redeem my SIM?

  44. good network (as the name and advert implies), but lets give them time to stand the heavy breeze of nigerian communication traffic: go slow!, you know what i mean

  45. i need an etisalat sim, and how can i get the sim

  46. I NEED A LINE

  47. etisalat it is hard for me to choose pls helpp !!!!!!!

  48. omo, una too much with this your technique of uchoose…pls keep up the good work when you guys arrive fully…………

  49. etis… We will now be talking. i hope we shall as well enjoy those goodies about InterNet too.

  50. i reserved a no,where do i get the sim because i stay orita challenge ibadan.Is the free call to any network ???

  51. Etisalat, U’re welcome to 9ja, cos what else could i say, u’re one of its kind, KING OF MOBIL LINE, THE KABIYESI OF THEM ALL, once again u’re welcome, may u live long on ur father soil, may we 9ja enjoyed u forever oooooooooooooooooooooo.

  52. I love this network.

  53. etisalat, u people are 2 much wiv ur no reservation. i don dey feel u already. i beg no fuck up like other networks.

  54. was up Etisalat i can wat 2 see u in lagos mainland ebute metta guyz welcome u 2 nigeria and 2 lagos
    let talk
    let me talk now

  55. you guyz are just too much.we’ve given you much,so we expect more from you.i beg no fuck up.0809wedonchoose.

  56. men u guy are tight,u vision is making maximum sense.In case you guyz need someone to model am all yours.Happy stay in Naija.4rm Tboy PH city.

  57. I want to commend your effort on this new communication line u are bringing into Naija.I love your advert,its cool.You guys are the bomb,no doubt you gonna sweep off the commnuincation sector.The sky is your limit.Keep it up

  58. Agunbiade kolawole abiola

    u r wellcome to the nation where milk flows.0809ija i wish u the best in this competitive market and i hope etisalat will come up wit charging us low tariff.it is well.stay cool .

  59. adekunle kayode

    Etisalat is highly welcome into the world of Nigeria telecomunmication with their amazing 0809ija number.i know etisalat is ready to render quality service compare to the unstable & unreliable available nigeerian telecommunication network.

  60. pls i have booked my number down.but dont know where etisalat outlet is.pls kindly hit me back

  61. U r really 9ja. Formidable competitors are paying the price 4 not taking their chances as when was due.U came very late but ur competitors into grave and taking away the credit.Can u believe that a ray of hope has shone on me. I graduted since 2000. U do the impossible, Please employ me, I have been working under greediness driven managers.As a marketing executive I wont let you down

  62. i wish to reserve this number 08093036007.cos i know that this is a network to beat.

    Thanks

  63. i want this number to be reserved 080933355598

  64. hi folkz this is da bomb,ETISALAT means how una dey. please reserve this no 08099988877.my

  65. I WANT THIS NUMBER TO BE RESERVED FOR ME 08098110066 can i get you in my village in abia state

  66. etisalat,although you had not be lunched but i awarded the best network of the year 2008.my reserved etisalat number is 08098334531 and i want it to be the best number of your network because i know very soon,you will be of beneficial to naija,send me all current informations through my mail.

  67. @Ben Nwachukwu,
    @Ilori Oludayo,
    @K Dog
    @Vincent Chuks,
    Please note that you cannot make your reservation by posting a comment to this blog. Read the above tutorial, go to the Etisalat website and make your reservation.

    @Mainu Tukur
    Visit the Etisalat website and send your CV by email.

    @adekunle dapo,
    I like your idea: 0809wedonchoose.

    @adeola kuku,
    The website might be busy. Just retry later.

    @all who need a sim,
    Etisalat is yet to launch, so when it does, i believe we will give you info.

  68. […] Nigeria, Nigerian Websites, how to, innovation, the internet, tutorials — Admin @ 5:07 pm My previous post, which I meant as a tutorial about Etisalat’s 0809uchoose has generated a lot of responses […]

  69. You guyz are jst 2 much plz kip it real oo!!!

  70. Etisalet Kenny Welcome you 4 Naija. 0809ja 4 life na here we Dey. One Love

  71. i luv d idea of haveing to choose ur own number i would luv to have my own number to

  72. notin lyk it,dont stop 3ryin, reserve ur phone number at etisalat.com IS D BEST

  73. notin lyk it,dont stop 3ryin, reserve ur phone number at etisalat.com IS D BEST (engr gbebee)

  74. i must really say this is the best thing that has ever happened to nigeria mobile network, keep the flag flying

  75. i must really say this is the best thing that has ever happened to nigeria mobile network, keep the flag flying etisalat

  76. abdulahi abimbola

    is a good thing in nigeria is a wecome development by the time you open 4 life all the scrap sub will pack off

  77. If etisalat communication body can be able to fulfil their promise and let their tariff less than all network that have been exist for long without any benefit, i beleived Nagerians will like to cope with then. For all readers pls inform your Brotherand Sisters to grap their copy now!!!. Thank’s

  78. what a wonderful way of owning a number with a telecomminication company. keep it up.

  79. I wish etisalat a successful market penetration with a better competitiveness. I’m a lover of competitive market as it develop the poteniability of your worth. I wish to reserve at a thousand for my anti-corruption organization member. tell me more..

  80. I want 08091212121 and 08091585151 reserved for me.

  81. Thank God etisalat is here. Hope communication tariff will be affordable by all.
    And jobs readily available to readily availble workers.
    Welcome!

    Dimieari
    08057313272

  82. i am living at abule-egba lagos state,pls how can i get my sim 4 etisalat

  83. i thank u guy 4 such wounderful servise

  84. Give me this number on ur network 08094660691

  85. i love etisalat

  86. it is seems it going to be a very good and more preferable network in naija so horri-up to brike the record
    the possibilities is seen already. we are waiting!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  87. i have not yet seen any networkthat allows u to choose and reserve ur number 4 life with this trend etisalat have bridged the gap in the tlecomms business in naija

  88. i appreciate wat u guys re about to start up, d concept is very creative and i believe is going 2 b a huge success. i look forward in being a part of ur dream.d sky is ur limit

  89. Pls help. I have not gotten my passcode from the customer service.
    My number is 08057313272, and my etisalat number is 08089313272.and I tried cancelling this number, it didnt work out. Pls do something.

  90. evntgh u NT release ur lines,I’v cnfdnc on u dts y i rsv my nmba,hp we’l gt efctv srvc,i cal on ppl’s 2 join 2 bst,rlbl,cheap,no drpn cal,no error in cnct & wider cvrg ntwk ETISALAT.0809 4 life.

  91. this is actually a very beautiful innovation from etisalat by allowing your prospective customers choose our own numbers ourselves. The beauty is that we can choose numbers that we would not forget or a combination that is dear to our heart.
    kip up the good work. 0809ja4life.

  92. i believe that etisalat will be a great communication that will rule the world. keep it up.

  93. I thank the Etisalat reservation initiative but for me it seems to be a game play because i reserved a number using a Gsm no. 08058659492 but no passcode sent to me via my phone number.Please send it to this my e-mail address if it is real.

  94. Pleas the number i reserved has not been confirmed. What will i do?, and how can i get the Sim card when confirmed

  95. ETISALAT NOW YOU HAVE COME, WELDONE IS REALLY AMAZING WHAT YOU CAN DO. I WISH YOU BEAT ALL THE NETWORK HERE IN NINE-JA

  96. i need my etisalat number na, abeg.

  97. You are highly welcome to Nigeria. I have a problem reserving a number. After filling the form no text message was sent to me. Pls i need help. Dis is my no. 07087871729.Thanks

  98. u guyz are too much in naija.i want to reserve dis no 08098233001,is so special to me.i believe in etisalat,it will not fail us like other networks.more grace to ur ebowl.frank

  99. am tryn to comfirm my reserve number 08098677840,his asking me of passcode.u have not send me my passcode in my current number.kindly comfirm dis no and send me the passcode.thanx,frank

  100. Be ready to beat all the netwks already in 9ja most especially Mtn U’re most welcomed

  101. I tried all i could2reserve a special number4myself,but2no avail.Could u pls direct me or help me reserve this number.08092929207. My number is 08029292907. I’ve heard about etisalat,pls make ur launching very soon and let niaja start enjoying d benefits.

  102. Ajibade Opeyemi

    appreciation

  103. Etisalat’s d greatest of all networks we’ve in nigeria,though it has not been launched,but i’m pretty sure u’ll be d best.Pls,i’ve reserved1,but i’ve not been sent d passcode.pls,do inform me of any latest development.08029292907.esojisreal@yahoo.com

  104. pls i will like 2 know if dis rebervation is goin to disable our present number or we can use both?

  105. salisu ahmed baba

    i will like to have a special phone number

  106. i really love what u guys are doing. i want 2 be part of it.

    Kudos.

  107. I really love the network. My friends in Oversea confirmed the network is good . Be part fast…love you

  108. i see this network as a new vision which will assist many individual to accomplish thier dreams in all over the world. i i’m in love with the network.

  109. Etisalat welcome to Nigeria!
    I hope and wish u be the best network.
    Where do i get my sim-card, I stay at lekki.
    Keep up the good work!!!

  110. i like the network

  111. Etisalat welcome to Nigeria!
    I hope and wish u be the best network.
    Where do i get my sim-card, I stay at ogba oke-ira.
    Keep up the good work!!!

  112. Etisalat, you are welcome to Nigeria!
    I hope and wish u be the best network.
    Where do i get my sim card, I stay at ogba oke-ira.
    Keep up the good work…and keep it cool with quality network not quantity okay.

  113. i must say a very big welcome to this networke, every thing about you is unique, raging frome your advart commercials, your mode of opperations, the connectivity, the service. i think is going to give this country a new look in terms of network communication service. once again i join millions of nigerians to say Nno nu, Ekaabo, sanu de zuwa.

  114. you see in bussines i believe in the worde good products speecks for its self, that is what ETISALAT has just shown nigerian people. why, this morning i was just discursing with somebody about the new way of having etisalat number,what he told me made me to come check things out for my self, and i must tell you its works. kudos to you people you are the BAM.

  115. whatz wrong with your site etisalat? i want register for my number but is not going thru. plz do something. thanks

  116. hi, please i have been trying to register my number but it has been giving me a lot trouble please your help about registration please whoever that will be reading my email now please do something to help me me now i have been trying since yesterday here on the net tpo resgister please me asp.

  117. I am very happy such a very big venture is coming to nigeria to solve network problem.thank to etiniger for givin us the opportunity to choose our numbers

  118. wellcome to nigeria,i am cecilia by name ive been trying to make my etisalat line reservation but i could not plase can my number be sent to my e-mail box or to my phone.my number is 08023901023

  119. bolajoko hammed akanbi

    am a cool haeded guy,which am highly waiting for this etisalat.

  120. bolajoko hammed akanbi

    my number is 08038364975

  121. Please we need one etisalat antenna in badagry area. we will be very grateful if our request is considered

  122. welcome to Nigeria,i tried registered on line but could not,please can you send my to dis number 08079633200

  123. hello etisalat

    i hope we will have the same problem we have be having with the old lines, for me i know your line we not give us any problem and it be chaper for us, sorry when are you luching your line because i can wait too see it in my hand thanks

  124. stephen olatunbosun

    Hi, etisala,just believe that u will be able to keep your word as said in your advert,keep the good ball rooling.nigggggeeeer,

    4rm,

    stevo

  125. u will move from grace to grace, i man say best of luck to .have a wonderful time in Nigeria. lekkybam.
    sbsmscscsw e4 life

  126. i will like wen u dis netwok is out it shod b 1 of d best netwok in Nigeria.
    Thanks

  127. I LIKE THIS NETWORK FROM THERE ADDVERT BY BANKKY-W I WANT IT TO BE NUMBER ONE COVERAGE IN NIGERIA

    THANKS.

  128. GIVE THIS NUMBER 08096418215

  129. GIVE ME THIS NUMBER 08096418215

  130. RESAVE THIS NUMBER 08096418215

  131. GIVE ME THIS UNMBER 08090O83532

  132. GIVE ME THIS UNMBER 0809003532

  133. good day i love this new inovations in nigga and hope it will yield good products,i ve goting my etisalat password number but my phone was missing so i lost it so i dont know what to do and how i will ritrive back plz text me back for my reply thanks so much

  134. my name is olawale oladeji

  135. and you can also reach me on my phone number 08023986347

  136. i was trying to reserve y wn number but i dont know what is happening to etisalat we sit…
    can anybody help e and reserve number that ends with tripple 9 (999)? pls contact e on my mail femo4k@yahoo.com or 08060111790. thanks.

  137. i av been try to reserve my no for past a month.pls can you reserve me this number 08098222212

  138. hi, please i have been trying to register my number but it has been giving me a lot trouble please your help about registration please whoever that will be reading my email now please do something to help me me now i have been trying since yesterday here on the net to resgister please me asp.my number is 0803314780

  139. please i have been trying to register my number but it has been giving me a lot trouble please your help about registration please whoever that will be reading my email now please do something to help me me now i have been trying since yesterday here on the net tpo resgister please me my unmber is 08033184790

  140. i stay at ilorin so am worried circa etisalat network for not working in ilorin pls do something about it cos we need you dearesly.

  141. Amanamba Chinedum

    I love etisalat. I believe etisalat will give us what other network providers did not give us. Nambaz2.

  142. I am yet to know the location of your acredited offices to enable me collect my reserved sim card. so that I could join the league of unlimited possibilities.

  143. Almustapha Nasir

    Etisalatlocation in kaduna

  144. Ogabor-S-Emmanuel

    My name Shadrach from victorial-Island.
    I reserved my etisalat line online but right
    now i cannot found my pin and my number in
    where i preserved them what
    is the solution.(ogaborshadil@yahoo.com)

  145. I want to register my eltiselat number

  146. Registretion

  147. I have seen my passcode being sent to since l choose my number. I only recieve today a msg: welcome to our family and that sim will be . Here is my current no.: 08063556224; 08098355624

  148. I have recieve any msg from etisalat after filling form online, here is my current no: 07033079447; 08098079447

  149. Its really great having this kind of network in 9ja,at least one can have his/her kind of numbers,big,big,big THANX to etisalat

    08097004281
    08097004282
    08097004283
    08097004284
    08097004285 These are he numbers I wanted to be reserved for me.Thanx

  150. Its really great having this kind of network in 9ja,at least one can have his/her kind of numbers,big,big,big THANX to etisalat

    08098004281
    08098004282
    08098004283
    08098004284
    08098004285 These are he numbers I wanted to be reserved for me.Thanx

  151. Its really great having this kind of network in 9ja,at least one can have his/her kind of numbers,big,big,big THANX to etisalat (my number 08034694737)

    08098004281
    08098004282
    08098004283
    08098004284
    08098004285 These are he numbers I wanted to be reserved for me.Thanx

  152. yahaya isah sidi Rijau

    hi i have been tryin to chose my number but it seems lyk the link too bz keep up d good work we are right behind you

  153. olakitan abiodun

    am trying to register but is not going

  154. etisalat goodluky guys, give us the best by good network

  155. thanks 4 keeping ur promised, just got ur text
    informing me dat my sim will b ready 2morrow.
    welcome oooooooooooo 2 naija

  156. I reserved a number on this number 07033139791 and i did not write number down because the pass code was not sent to up till this time and i been sent notification that my sim is ready when i don’t have any information about it . Pls help

  157. i receive a txt msg welcome me to
    the etisalat family and i’ve not
    been given my pass code for
    collection.my no is 08057324723,
    and i reserve this no 08098573247
    thanks.

  158. I reserved a no.But i was nt sent d pass code and i thought it won’t be register so i did not get down d reserved number and now a msg has been sent to me to get my sim.No pass code&no number and i don’t think i can get d sim.Pls help. My no. 07033139791.

  159. I found etisalat 0809ja as an interesting way of getting connected to people of your kind, people think like you. they think like me cos we all are registering.so please I want to be connected too. thank

  160. I’m really impress with the idea of choosing mobile no. by myself I really thank etisalat for the brilliant idea
    My number is 07035092544

  161. etisalat I love your introduction, so I wonna be in your network.
    Thanks. My sim card number is 08084909829
    to 08094909829

  162. This is a Brilliant effort made by u guys i just opine that u guys are not gonna start well and den become like ur counter parts here,its now becomming a tradition for telecomms over here but with the record that u guys have other countries i belive u guys will rather defend ur reputation.ur well come to niaja– 4 life..

  163. Babatunde Muhammed

    please help me have been trying to register this etisalat number but is just cannot find server

  164. It is too difficult to registered,i have not been finding it easy

  165. Each time i tried to reserve my own number i always find it difficult

  166. Good of u etisalat im proud of u. Pls do we reg like dis 0809hussein.

  167. WHERE CAN I PICK MY ETISALAT SIM

  168. wow u guys are d best so far,now i believe im talking, be for im just making noise.
    sa u startet now give me more chance to chers u u, dont fail us like other ntwrk did, i blieve u wil b paradise in ntwrk among ntwrks.keep d good wrk i blieve must nigerians are proud of you so far.my blessins to etisala familiea.

  169. welcome.your ad speak alot for you.keep the good work going.i will like you to reserve this numbers for me,
    080933097580
    080933123744
    thanks

  170. hi etisalat i’ve seen your advert and i want to reserve a number. i ‘ve been trying to reserve a number but the server can’t be found. pls reserve this number. 0809modesta. i school in the nothern part of nigeria. adamawa yola.

  171. pls reserve number for me

  172. i love ETISALAT for life

  173. Ireyefoju J. Oluwatobi

    I Etee, welcome home and i reserve this no 08098040407, 08098080808, 08089812086 & 08098121245.

    thanks.

    my number. 08052229175

  174. Ireyefoju J. Oluwatobi

    re-please note the third numbers is 08098120863

    thanks
    ——————————-
    I Etee, welcome home and i reserve this no 08098040407, 08098080808, 08089812086 & 08098121245.

    thanks.

    my number. 08052229175

  175. hi Etisalat, im proud of u guys, wana reserve these numbers: 08098777700,08098777701, 08098777702, 08098777703 08098777704, 08098777705, 08098777706, 08098777707, 08098777708, 08098777709. Thanks Alot

  176. Hi 0809ja, feeling you guys like… wana reserve these numbers, for me:08098101184, thanks,
    my number 08078726239

  177. Hi Etisalat, I am happy that you have come out i am very happy for you Thanks alot. Please i want to and i want you to reserve this number for me Only (08098999147).
    THanks your really going to be shine we are ploud of you. Etisalat Ng.

  178. OBAA OCHE KINGSLEY

    please,reserve this number for me
    08098765432

  179. OBAA OCHE KINGSLEY

    please reserve the no. 4 me 08098765432,my ph is 08051396237

  180. pls, i want u to post me this number 08092351045. my phone no is 08032351045

  181. please how can i make my number reservation? i just hope its not late for me to do so. i want to join the etisalat family cos it seems u re going to be promising.

  182. Adeniran sunday.A

    i want my number to be register 08062140806

  183. Adeniran sunday.A

    i want to choose my etisalat number

  184. what zap eti, welcome on board, i want my num to be 08099292333.

  185. EDWARD N.OKORIE

    wetin happen, sometin good,eti ur banner will fly higher than…… i want my num to be 08092030841

  186. oluwaseyi adebukola

    please kindly reserve this num for me 08092430552.

  187. osegbolabo kehinde

    i belive this new network on board will be the ultimate in the telecom network,dont let us down when u finally come on board, all the best. do reserve this no for me. 08091771977

  188. i want to reserve this number 08098esoger but it has been quite diffilcult for some days now for me to do

  189. i want to subscribe for etisalat reserve phone number but its difficult

  190. Ahmed Yakubu

    Dear etisalat

    You are highly welcome to Nigeria. I have a problem reserving a number. After filling the form no text message was sent to me. Pls i need help. This is my no. 08052967439. Thanks. Ahmed

  191. Ahmed Yakubu

    Dear etisalat

    You are highly welcome to Nigeria. I have a problem reserving a number. After filling the form no text message was sent to me. Pls i need help to get number. Dis is my no. 08052967439. Thanks. Ahmed Yakubu

  192. Adeniran sunday.A

    i want this number to be reserved at etisalat 08091234567

  193. adegbola joseph r

    please i want this number to be reserved for me 08097777777 thanks.

  194. idowu ezekiel oladele

    welcome to nigeria etsalat it;s a plesure to us having u in our great contry.pls i hadone this etisalat on for phone but i have not been seeing anything at all no message.this is my nom 09035392128

  195. pls reseve it for me thanks 09035392128

  196. pls etisalat reserve this nom for me. 09028667541

  197. have bin trying to get on line with registration of etisalat but its always toff 2 get there

  198. pls do given me a number,cos l love etisalat

  199. Agunbiekun Ademola David

    I want this number to reserved for me on the etisalat network cos i love etisalat. 08098198505,08098198604.

  200. danzaria jaafaru khameed i want my number to be 08099887766

    i want my phone number to be 08099887766

  201. Ansa Joshua I waant my number to read 08092411691 thanks.

  202. Awojobi Mary Ronke

    Please i want u to reserve this number 08090000002. Thanks

  203. Awojobi Mary Ronke

    please reserve dis number 08090000002

  204. Awojobi Mary Ronke

    please hlp me reserve dis number 08090000002.
    Thanks

  205. please i have been trying to register my number but it has been giving me a lot trouble please your help about registration please whoever that will be reading my email now please do something to help me me now i have been trying since here on the net to resgister.80895050500,08095000500,08097240000 or08096000060.

  206. i will like to be customer,and i want this number 08093606673

  207. hi, help me reserved this no. 08096819473, i will be very happy to associated with u guys.

  208. EGBEJIOGU BENEDICTA

    hello Etisalat, i will like u to reserve dis no for me, becos i love etisalat. 08099777777

  209. EGBEJIOGU BENEDICTA

    Hello Etisalat, i will like u to reserve dis no for me, becos i love etisalat. 08099777777. my no is 08084759055, 08033136182.

  210. EGBEJIOGU CHINAENYE

    I will like u to reserve dis no for me 08099778866, 08099112233, 08099445566. thanks.
    my no is 08034265944

  211. hi, etisalat u guys re trying 2 turn nijia communication industry around.But pls, don’t fail us bcos if u do u will loss us. Thanx.

  212. Cant the registration be done on net.I think it cud b easier 4 some guys out there like me.If possible, please tell me how. thanks

  213. Please i would like u guys to reserve this number 4me.08097706900 and tell me how it cud b activated. thanks very much

  214. khalil hassan
    november 3,2008 at 9:16pm
    please help me to reserve this number 08090092722 thanks so muth

  215. Welcome to Naija,please when are you coming to Keffi Nassarawa? The town is very close to Abuja please estend your Abuja service.

  216. Please reserve this number for me 0809999926666

  217. It is nice please can we use your sim over sea

  218. Please Reserve this number for me

    080955873439

  219. I get over Excited with Etisalat Advert.Good Work.Keep it up!

    080naija for life!

  220. Please Reserve this number for me.08099223366

  221. Please reserve this number for me 080934646964

  222. i’ll love 2 have an etisalat line of mine that will contain my name within and the number i’ll like to reserve is 0809masqsong. cos i pioneer into days unseen and what i view of etisalat is great beyond mens imagination. i know this network of a thing is taking naija to the greatest height.
    moses masq

  223. i’ll love 2 have an etisalat line of mine that will contain my name within and the number i’ll like to reserve is 08098keynes. cos i pioneer into days unseen and what i view of etisalat is great beyond mens imagination. i know this network of a thing is taking naija to the greatest height

  224. i want to reserve this number here on etisalat…..08098keynes

  225. i want you to reserve my number on here,etisalat…..08098keynes

  226. 9JA 4 LIFE. ITS NICE TO HAVE U IN 9JA. KIP IT UP. ONE LOVVVVVVVVVVVE.

  227. i want to reserve this number on here,etisalat………..08098victorg

  228. ESAN OLUDARE SAMSON

    Pls I need this number to be reserved for me on etisalat,08098225858

  229. if this is true i will say a job well don to etinija pleas reserve this number for me 08098384789

  230. reserve me this nom etisalat 09098353921

  231. reserve me this nom etisalat 09098286675

  232. PLSSSSSSSS RESERVE DIS NUMBA 4 MEEEE. 08099921006.TNX

  233. Please reserve this Number for me 08095355055

  234. More oil to your elbow. Try as much as possible not to be as naughty as MTN, not to be full of urself as Glo $ not to be a nuissance as Zain.

  235. Olorunfunmi M. Adedayo

    i want this number to be reserved at etisalat 08093839603

  236. Cyril Maduagwu Says;
    November 7, 2008 at 21:20pm

    I would like this number to be reserved at etisalat 08095443904

  237. i want etisalat to reserved my number as 08098njlily (08079712544)

  238. i want to reserve this number here on etisalat 08098194455

  239. abdulkareem abubakar

    pls reserve this number for me.08091151982

  240. pls reserve this number for me.08097906363.i am living in ibadan.I wil be very happy if u can reserve me the number.thanks

  241. etisalat, please reserve dis no 4 me 08098442233

  242. etisalat,plz reserve dis no 4 me 08096213815

  243. etisalat u’re welcome to nigeria. pls i wnt to reserve 2 numbers 08095366433 and 08096245233 thnx

  244. saleh yakubu doma

    wellcome to nigeria etisalat pls reserve dis num 4 me 08098979695.

  245. i want etisalat reserve this number for the love i have for them 08098ezeugo

  246. i lost my code.my no 08028214499 and reservation no is 08098214490. thanks.

  247. hi , i would like to reserve a number on etisalat, 0809bishop..
    thanks….

  248. which means u are very careles
    wat do u xpectur young ones to gain 4rm dat?
    if u want a solution try nd call diz no 07033163476 den i ‘ll let go doooooooooo…………..

  249. i want u to reserve my no 080980976445

  250. hi, pls i would like you to reserve his nimber for me 08098853011
    thanks hope you would do that.

  251. mohammed abubakar

    hello
    pls my conplaine is that i have code and the officer said he cant find my revervation.my no is 08055100672 and my pin code is 5514418 and my etisalat no is 08098100675.

  252. where is your website for vacancies in nigeria

  253. Kindly reserve 0809842860 for me.Thanks.

  254. you reserve my number in lagos city

  255. ali ameen ali hassan

    hi, pls i would like you to reserve his nimber for me 08099464018
    thanks hope you would do that.

    am in kuwait

  256. hi, i insert my sim in motorola phone but no network. what can i do to enjoy ur Etisalat sim thanks 4rm oladipo.

  257. is the etisalat number reservation still on? i will like to reserve mine to join this great network. how do i go about it?

  258. i will like this number to be reserved for me; 080955055203

  259. hi wish to have this number on reserved for me 08095564748

  260. Hello Etisalat 9ja, i have reserved my number but unfortunately ilost my code recently, i love your network. i want to be one of your customers, pls help me wid the code. my reserved number is 08098261688. while my mobile phone number is 08026160884. just do me a favour by sending the code back to my active present number so as for me to redeem my own number before it closes in 8 days time. and send me where to get my number. i live @ IKotun Egbe lagos. bisi bello

  261. i need to reserve no how will i do it please tell me i love the network.

  262. i need to reserve no how will i do it please tell me i love the network. this is my number, 08029537284 but the number i want is 09090102030.
    am muyiwa

  263. pls i want to reserve my number 08026745463 to 08090990991

  264. pls etisalat9ja i want to reserve my number this my number 08067507900 to 08090998199

  265. onogu sunday, nigeria

    Najia i am lost. please if any one can help me reserve this number i will be happy 09098777765 with 08038086792
    ETISALAT KEEP IT UP

  266. hi pls i want 2 reserve my number 2 08098joseph. my number is 08063681351 i will b happy if u can do that 4me

  267. jomky
    I which to know details of etisalat tariff.Thanks.

  268. my wife and I were given the same passcode.The numbers together with their etisalat phone numbers and passcode are listed one after the other: 08035771296 (08098191679 3032318), 08036326333 (08098194939 3032318). Please render your assistance. Thanks

  269. Pls,how do i recover my PASSCODE. i got robbed of my phone where i had my passcode sent to me. my eti no: is 08098979596 , SENT TRU 08025552555. My PRESENT phone no is 08029595807.
    Kindly direct me .
    thanks

  270. pls lam intrested in the network and l need reserved number how can that be done.

  271. i lost my pin can i get it back

  272. SALIHU ABDULRAHMAN

    SORRY I LOST MY SIM CARD I IFT GET IT BACK

  273. yep.thanx…………plz kindly reserve dis num 4 me 08099650065 nd here is my num wich i will b send my pass word 07038858493

  274. Ever since i watched etisalat butterfly flies across my tv screen for the first time, i begin to see the richness of this network. To me it seems that it would later be placed above all other networks in 9ja. Please give me this number: 08093000915

    Thank you and and live up to the image you are building.

    Chuks Ordi
    Lagos

  275. With reference to my earlier request in number 278 above as regards to number reservation, i would rather chose my name if letters are accepted as numbbers, hence, 0809ordichx is prefered to the former.

    Thank you
    Chuks Ordi
    Lagos

  276. you are welcom to nigeria.i reserve my number since but i did not receive any reply on my phone.this is my number.08032189341

  277. i reserve my number but i did not receive reply on my phone.this is my number.08032189341

  278. […] R…Joshua on how does WAEC leak?Joshua on how does WAEC leak?afolabi bukola on reserve your phone number at…afolabi bukola on reserve your phone number at…cisco waas performan… on Nigerian banks […]

  279. We need your service at IGBOORA,IBARAPA CENTRAL LOCAL GOVERNMENT area of OYO STATE PLEASE BEFORE THE NEXT TWO MONTH PLEASE AND PLEASE
    0809IJA4LYF

    THANKS

  280. I KNOW THAT THIS NETWORK WILL GROWN FAST AND FAST THAN ANY OTHER USELESS NETWORK HERE IN NIGERIA PLS WE SERIOUSLY NEED YOUR SEEVICE AT IGBOORA,IBARAPA CENTRAL LOCAL GOVERNMWNT AREA OF OYO STATE BEFORE
    THE END OF THIS MONTH (ETISALAT 4 LUV 4 NAIJA 4REAL 4 LYF)

  281. I wellcome you to this comunication world where you will contribute Imensely to the growth of our great Nation.
    I would like to know what to do to have your line at Iddo Local Govt.

  282. my sim was faulty showing me “invalid sim card” what should i do to make it valid ? my numbers are 08098725009.

  283. MY NAME ARE DIPUPO ALPHONSO AM IN IBADAN AND I WILL LIKE TO KNOW HOW TO GET TO YOU,I WILL LIKE TO WORK WITH YOUR BODY.
    I WILL LIKE YOU TO REPLY ME ON MY MAIL WITH IS dipobaba@yahoo.coM
    THANK U

  284. please,i ayo researve this number durig the promo 08098673700 but since am not in lagos,i could not redeem it till now please what can i do because am schooling at ilorin.

  285. BABALOLA IBRAHIM

    Trully when i heard ETISALAT I i thaught is a kind of new fraud because there are so many fraud nowadays, so later i heard about reserve your sim, i tried them so am proud of it ETISALAT you are very sweet and also your network work faster
    from lagos

  286. ADEOLA OLAWALE.S.

    i want to reserve my phone number from mtn line to etisalat number. dis is the number 08068167912 to 0809-olawalex.please send the reply to 07036650731 or my email box wale_adeola2007@yahoo.com.
    waiting for your reply please………….
    Thanks……….

  287. tanks 4 comin to nija. pls researve me dis numbers 08098882000,08098882001

  288. thank you for6 coming to naija

  289. The coming of etisalat into the Nigerian Market is the biggest bleesing that can ever happen to an average citizen of this country. The gesture, responses of both the customer care centre and the text message has made it stand far ahead of other network service providers. Wishing etisalat all the best and the sky is their limit.

  290. I luv etisalat, I have a etisalat number before, but Iost it. armed rubbers game to my apartment and stole bearly all my gargets, including my etisalat number. I want it this particular number back, how do i get it back, and I will like it to be customized to my name SCUBxxxx. here is the number and puk number.
    Mobile N0: 08097730566 and the PUK N0: 35291795
    thx

  291. i registered personalised etisalat numbers for everyone who asked me to but for got to get myself one. can i still get the chance?

  292. I SALAUDEEN OLALEKAN SAHEED

    ETISALAT IS THE BEST EVER I WOULD EVER USE IN MY LIFE. I HAD LIKED TO BE AN ETISALAT SUBSCRIBER

  293. I found etisalat very good I also talked with our director for academic planning, Fed. University of Tech, Yola. Ourheart cry is that your coverage ends few metres to the univesity.
    Suleiman 80091229519, Yola

  294. I found etisalat very good I also talked with our director for academic planning, Fed. University of Tech, Yola. Ourheart cry is that your coverage ends few metres to the univesity.
    Suleiman 08091229519, Yola

  295. I wish etisalat will bring rapid change in our nation’s telecommunication network. we are proud of you. my no. is 08094646450

  296. Nice to meet my beloved ones via etisalat facebook.

  297. I need special number kenneth from Yola this my number 08037775331

  298. I need special number of etisalat network. kenneth from Yola

  299. Do not ask me why, but I just fell for etisalat the moment I saw the advert for the first time. I wonder when etisalat will bless Calabar with its presence. There are very many of my friends also waiting. Please, when is etisalat coming to Calabar. Use my e mail or phone numbers to let me know. I really need to start using that network. Thank you very much for the awaited information. My numbers are: 08037935260 and 087-770792. Cheers, Usoita.

  300. etisalatis my heart he all time with me…….

  301. all time with me…….

  302. love

  303. etisalat is my best freand becos he aloyes halp me.i wish all the best…..

  304. Bashir Muhammad

    Etisalat, u are welcome, ur coming to naija at this time is most welcome. U are the first in so many technology and many more will come. Proud of ur network.

  305. iwantto wellccome back my sim car from you people please

  306. it’s really good network, we need there sharp,etisalat, when will peoples came to abuja. becose i love the new innovation by etisalat,unfortunately other network cannot print this idea becose it will be too later from what iknow about etisalat’s good network is perfect, isee everbody who have tasted other network yes etisalat shifting base to the new network at least now someone can chose for himself the out any probleem ilove etisala @ isay wellcome to etisala my no’s[1&2]08094221197me/08097588430wife thanx etisalat

  307. Can you clarify what is free seconds for calls to your cliq & free sms to your cliq as always stated in account balance details.
    Again how do I activate the cliq so that I can make use of it

  308. dear etisalat network, am michael from owerri i leave in ihiagwa beside futo university. i want to let you know that the etisalat network need more power because the network is not stable please try and see what you can do about is your know where there university we need stable networks to make call we need etisalat. i have my i have the one i reserved last year but i have not gotten it because me contact was lagos but am in owerri now my number is 08096382828. but i have but another line today. but the network needs power please is you need a space for officer where you can mount your max/network give ne a call or e-mail me just at the futo junction a very busy place we have land that was built for business but now we are not usein it just see what you can do to get us etisalat network you can come for specification. call me on this 08063828288 have etisalat line but if i should give it too you, you can get me on it because i dont have net work now.

  309. alli temilola globalwalyy

    pls reserve this number 4 me 08095959595

  310. i have one b4 but reserved this 4 me- 08098357999 and 08099771115

  311. pls kindly reserve dis nos 4 me 08098834977,i want 2 do welcome back sim

  312. nuru muhammed from lokoja

  313. Etisalat i remove cap for una you too much. Especially your customer care department. una beat other network keep it up the sky is not your limit. I want to reserve this number.08095590893.

  314. pls kindly reserve my num 4 me 08094828027,08098708774.i would have loved to come but am just to busy.thanks

  315. can somebody configure my phone for me pls

  316. I WANT 2 REGISTER

  317. I WANT 2 REGISTER AN TIS IS MY NUNBER 08096913449

  318. i have my sim now but i wish to have another sim ard which is easy starter how can i do it

  319. good day! my phone was blocked last week because of puk code and the pack of the sim was missing pls help me unblock (open) the sim pls. THANKS!

  320. Sorry the number is 08096867445 THANKS!

  321. Good day! pls kindly reserve this number for me (08096867445)

  322. Please l need you to reserve this sim card number 08183533660, 08183533661 and i want to enjoy easy starter package service God bless.

  323. Sim card registration.
    08183279356

  324. Jaiyesimi Oluwakemi

    i want to register my sim 08094539154

  325. Jaiyesimi Oluwakemi

    i want to register my sim number 08094539154

  326. How do i register my sim online

  327. i want to register my sim number 08091891451

  328. Please i need you to reserve this sim card line,(08096867445).And i want to enjoy easy starter package services, thanks and God Bless.

  329. please unblock this sim card line (08096867445)

  330. I want to smlie pleaseunbloc this number(08096867445)please

  331. Manash Yousuo Elijah

    A big thank to etisalate for the wonderful work you’ve started.Keep up the dream.I never knew there is any service like this before.I visited your website for another problem but here I find myself seeing another exciting service.A big thank to etisalate.
    Here is my problem, I lost my two lines, an mtn and etisalate lines respectively.I’ve applied for welcome back for the mtn line and I like get back my etisalate too,what must I do to get my line back?

  332. Uchenna Otiegbe

    I reserved your number 08093367477 in 2008 when Etisalat announced its presence into the Nigeria market and used my Starcomms no 084758025 as backup to recieve information but could not because of fewer digits. Kindly assist me trace my reserved number and recorver it as I am highly interested in the number.Thank you.

  333. no adjective can describe how well the etihad family is doing here in 9ja. Well, my beloved mum do call them the pace setters. They have set the pace and i hope others will follow accordingly.

  334. finally, my village is not enjoying all these offer from etisalat because, they do not have accesss to etisalat network please etihad family should do something for i am pretty sure that you cannot stop doing good. My village is umuoka in udi local government of enugu state. Below are my numbers 08181442995 and 08063961123 if ringing me becomes valid, i would be pleased to answer and assist. Keep doing good.

  335. i wan’t u 2 pls send me d sim puk number 08098439502

  336. pls am try to call customer care he did not going when i discover that my line was blocked and am register the Sim card today 13th /4/11and since two weeks have being try to call customer care but didn’t not going so i went you to help me out and the number is 08094082800

  337. Good day nd hop ur work is movin smoothly?I ran out of credit so i had 2 borrow my brothers etisalat line 2 conclude my conversation,i den realize dat d difrent is vry clear interms of d chargin rate.i personally use mtn line but i want 2 divert wit an immediate effect if u wish m 2.im kindly pleadin wit u 2 pls reserv dis no 4 m if it wil be non inconvinienced.08099996151.u can reach m through dis no.07033336151,nd im willing 2 pay d chargin rate 4 d line.i hop n pray u’ll kindly look upon m nd solve my issue.lastly,ppl day yarn abt etisalat lyk say 2mr no day,anyway,jst keep it up.

  338. One thing to improve ur customer attraction is to make away with clash of purchased mb (data plan) and your 15mb to browse after recharge of NGN200. Stimes the 15mb goes for nothing. Now i prefer to buy my 100mb from mtn or airtel, then recharge with N200 so that i can enjoy the whole megabytes without loosing. My 15mb always expires b4 my 100mb is totally utilised

  339. Mohammed Yerima Giade

    I want to apply for a specific etisalat number,which i was send by a text message, that if am interested i should apply to etisalat. thank you.The number is 08093493277.

  340. etisalat network is the best

  341. I so much love etisalat cuz it has never disapointd me it’s just dat i dnt ve cheat on my phone,pls somebody should send it 2 me 2ru dis email:gabriel_agbetoke@yahoo.com or 08096072620.tankz

  342. u people ar wonderful,if not 4 u,other network providers are slave riders.tanks vry much.

  343. etisalat too much my number 08094471851

  344. Hi mr, and mrs, my name is mohammed haruna form kwara state Ilorin, i net a vir browing in my LG phone with etisalat netw”k, pls send a messg 2 me with is number 08065224619 or send a in my e-mail box. Thank.

  345. i was call by mr ade at lagos office the the etisalat no of my mtn line wil be given since moth of june and noting is done on it the line is08032257126 i hv collected empty line at ibadan office yet a’m not thruogh pls i will glad if the promise come to pass

  346. Pls i want u guys to reserve dis no 08181803838 i love u all keep it up

  347. Auwalu Mudi Yakasai

    I am disappointed.
    I booked my number( 08093495549) or over three months despite several visits to your Kano office but still in vain.

  348. Although it would be interesting if it were an international treasure as I just said above, I think it should still be based on this countries past.One idea that I had was that it should be about the Roanoke settlers. I think that the movie should start out sort of like the 2nd one with Ben telling about his family’s past. I think that Ben’s ancestors should have come over on the ship with the people that found the clue that the settlers had left on the tree.Also, if you have read the Gates Family mystery books, this proves logical as does theories about the West and the Louisiana Purchase.

  349. pauline frommer…

    […]reserve your phone number at Etisalat.com.ng « n a i j a t e c h t a l k[…]…

  350. pls i need free browsing.

  351. my etisalat not browse free.

  352. i like etisalat thats why i’m hunting etisalat fancy sim no if u have so plz give to me thanks

  353. I want to apply for a specific etisalat number,which i send by a text message, that if you can give this no i should apply to etisalat. i want this no 0506507878 .thank you.The number is 0506772283.

  354. dubai…

    […]reserve your phone number at Etisalat.com.ng « n a i j a t e c h t a l k[…]…

  355. awe elizabeth motunrayo

    please i want to know my setting for my browing on my phone

  356. Every time i recharge my money was deducted without even seing it in my account, this had done to me four times in one month and i dont know why, i swear i will destroy this fucking etisalat since there are so many network, i hate this stupid etisalat and its stupidity is really stunning and am tired of it.

  357. Every time i recharge my money was deducted without even seing it in my account, this had done to me four times in one month and i dont know why, i swear i will destroy this fucking etisalat since there are so many network, i hate this stupid etisalat and its stupidity is really stunning and am tired of it. My number 08185902392.

  358. I’v ben usin etisalat 4 a lng time nw, n they has ben doin me ver gud, oh i luv etisalat so much. Guyd if u dont hav 1 u beter go n get it nw oooo. Thanks luv u al.

  359. Please i need join the 6o mb which way i will buy it?

  360. But how today i am rechaging my phone but how am not see my money

  361. Salam etisalat indan nasaka kudi ana kwashe mini kuma nibansan menakeyiba ake kwashemin to inaso adena kwashe mini kuma inaso a fada mini password dina na transfer nagode dakuka saurareni

  362. Yauwa kuma ana turomin wani hadith toni banaso adena turowa ta message ne nagode

  363. Etisalat I lost my phone 2gother with my etisalat number, which is:08099419360,and i bought a new etisalat sim card 4 welcom back .Hw can i do it pls

  364. Pls ineed u 2 rmv m 4rm voice mail services

  365. I NEED CANCEL MY DAILY HADITH OFFER.THANK YOU.

  366. ur netwerk is non good in awere side in ogbomoso j k area pls i need ur assitance

  367. I couldn’t disappear completely your internet site before recommending which i definitely loved the common info an individual present in the readers? Is just going to be just as before slowly to check high on completely new threads

  368. A woman, critically, is running for her celebration’s nomination for president?
    Condoms are 1 of the safest ways to stop sexually transmitted
    illnesses. These warts are big, flesh coloured and painless.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

