site123 test with Drupal

I received my regular update from codelobster this morning.  It was on their details page where I saw ‘Drupal” and decided to know what it really was all about.

Anyway, I just fell in love with Drupal. I think its a cool tool though, easy installation, not much to graple with on the technical side. I just set it up on my local XAMPP development machine, which I have been using for target practice. I have been actually looking for a tool I could use in setting up a website, a forum and a weblog all in one pack, and with the few things I have seen on Drupal, it seems it might be possible after all.

I have also been thinking of promoting this weblog. Anyway, I set up 3 user accounts, and made a post with each username.

drupal

 

Technorati Tags: ,,
Leave a Reply

