I stumbled across www.naijalounge.com this morning. I thought the idea of another Nigerian online community was cool though, so I tried signing up. None of their links(forum, pages, photos, videos, chat etc) work except you, as a first-time visitor sign-up. I thought it was a joke until I clicked on their about-us link, and it also presented me with a sign-up page. 

Conclusion? a visitor cannot read ‘about us’ at www.naijalounge.com except he/she sign’s up first? 

click on the pics to enlarge:

Mynaijalounge1

Mynaijalounge

One response

  1. You can read the About Us on the home page without signing up.

Leave a Reply

