NaijaLive Community Toolbar is now installed

naijalivetoolbar

hello People,

I just installed my own copy of NaijaLive Community Toolbar. Thanks NaijaLive for the download URL. I have installed it and heres a 5-minutes in progress review.

I’m using Internet Explorer v6.0.2

  • why is there no mouse-roll-over name prompts for the Nigerian Flag icon(before search), WWW, Newspapers, Nigeria Live, Naija Websites
  • Latest posts from Nigerian weblogs in the Nigeria Live pull-down menu is a very good feature. I wish this could be integrated with the Nigerian blog aggregator.
  • the radio add-on could rather feature Nigerian songs. This would mean that we need radio channels online that feature Nigerian songs, from where the toolbar could draw its feed

all in all, I think this is a good project. I’m keeping it.

BigUps NaijaLive.

Leave a Reply

