A plea to you from Princess Jane and John

Original Message here:

From: Princess Jane & John <misjjjane@yahoo.com.hk>
Subject: a plea for help
To: misjjjane@yahoo.com.hk
Date: Tuesday, March 3, 2009, 9:07 PM

—–Inline Attachment Follows—–

Dearest One,

Please permit me to use this medium to tell you of my plea for assistance as:
(1) I wish to request that you assist me to move out our heritage to your
country to serve as our guardian and foreign trustee abroad to invest the fund
in any viable business venture, since I am only 19 years old without investment
ideas so that the kinsmen will not covet the inheritance since they kinsmen are
cruel to us.

(2) Again to assist me with a letter of invitation that will make me get a visa
to your country further my education and secure a resident permit.

We are willing to give you any amount for the assistance. If this is acceptable
to you, send me a mail through my regular e-mail account so that we can discuss
further on this matter to make arrangement for me to come over to your country.

Awaiting your response, thanking you kindly and God bless.

Sincerely,

Princess jane & John
princess1@eyou.com
Tel: +234806 7109 661

p.s: hitting my reply button displays the following senders address: princess12@eyou.com

 

My reply:

Dearest Princess Jane and John

Thank you for your email. I received your mail as I was about to take my lunch. I can see the pain you are passing through. How hard it must be for a 19-year old without an investment to fall back on. Wow, so you have kinsmen that are cruel to you? did they beat you? did they rape you? did they starve you. They deserve to be punished, stoned and imprisoned. How could they do such to you, please dont allow whatever they did to you to break your resolve. Truly, you will make it in Jesus name. You will get out of that forsaken country.

I assume you have a brother by the name John. Nice name. Your parents should be proud of you. Jane and John, how cute. Dear Princess, I am inviting you to my country. This is the land of the free and famous. God is here, there is no problem. You can live here, work, go to school and achieve your dreams here. All the trees are green and there is no sand because everywhere is cemented. Princess, I am ready to assist you.

Since you want me to send you an invitation letter, please let me know which Embassy in the world I’m supposed to send the letter to. I will send them an invitation letter on your behalf, but you need to provide me some information for me to include in information Im sending to the Embassy.

Please, you will need to assist me with more information for me to know you better. The informations include:

1. Your full name: Surnname, Firstname, Lastname

2) what is your present occupation?

3) how old are you presently, when is your birthdate?

4) send me a 2 x 2 picture, colored or black and white if you have

Lastly, if you have any other documents for identification like a drivers license, it would be useful. Please provide me all this information and I can send you an invitation letter as soon as possible.

Dont worry, I am a very well connected person. I have spoken to my father, and he has agreed to help you if you are interested. Just provide me the details above and I can send you the letter. Besides, would you like to migrate to my country? I am writing you from Canada. I can also assist you with any migration papers, documents and processing.

thanks, I will be awaiting your response. I will try to call you once I get home.

cheers
F. Amos

Leave a Reply

