ESET Antivirus – Nigeria Office

This would be the first information of its kind that I would ‘stumble upon’. Too good to be true, but Licenses for the Eset Antivirus can now be purchased in Nigeria.

But sure to make life easy: ESET Nigeria Ltd, a division of Arit of Africa Ltd.

Eset

Resellers are available across Nigeria:

Eset2

details are:

Arit of Africa Limited
ARIT OF AFRICA is a Value Added Distributor providing IT Security Solutions and Services in the region of Nigeria and Ghana . We work closely with our channel partners to enable customers to protect their data. With offices in Lagos , Abuja , Ibadan and Accra , ARIT OF AFRICA today is reputed for Sales and Support of Computer Hardware, Networking, Servers and Storage Solutions, Security Solutions, Printing Solutions and Maintenance & Support Services.

Contact Arit of Africa Limited
Lagos
354 Murtala Mohammed Way,
Yaba, Lagos
Tel: +234 (1) 7742340, 7926215, 6284728
Fax: +234 (1) 6284728
Email:
aritlagos@aritofafrica.com
Email:
esetsupport@aritofafrica.com

Abuja

Ibadan

Accra, Ghana

 

2 responses

  1. Excellent Web site! I wondered if I could site some of your pages and use a handful of things for a school assignment. Please drop me an email whether that would be fine. Thanks

  2. Iwhiwhu Emmanuel

    I bought the original antivirus and entered d serial number to register online but ESET did not send any e mail to my mailbox as expected so I cannot activate it now. What do I do? Can I provide an alternate e mail address? Tha e mail address I used was manufreak2003@yahoo.com but I think it has a problem receiving certain nails.

Leave a Reply

