Scam mail from Adams Bola or Izik Johnnsen, Executive Director of Trident Corporation

A JJC / stupid scammer sent me this email:

Greetings,

My name is IZIK JOHNNSEN, I am a citizen of Sweden and the Executive Director of
Trident Corporation, a multi-national oil corporation operating from London-England, UK. I
am seeking your assistance to retreive the sum of fifteen Million Dollars
consisting of two consignment boxes.

This money was acquired from the company and it was accompanied by a diplomat
to the U.S.A, my reason for this is because I have been cheated out of my
entitlements by the company for too long simply because I am not a British. The
contact details of the diplomat will be given to you if you indicate your
interest to help me.

Each of the boxes contains $7.5M and for your help I am ready to release 30% to
you, for security reasons the consignment was registered to be CONFIDENTIAL
DIPLOMATIC DOCUMENTS and I can explain why it was declared so. Bear in mind that the
diplomat is not aware of the content of the consignment, it has been there for
the past 1 month as I’m looking for a reliable partner.

I will be leaving the country immediately the consignment is delivered to you
for my private investment and I have vowed never to step back into London,
England. Please, I need your urgent response before my plans to leave the
company is discovered.
Right now the safest form of correspondence is through my own e-mail address,
please in the interest of confidentiality only reply through my direct email
address.

Reply along with

your full names
your personal telephone,
your home or office address
address,
age,
marital status
occupation
and fax number

where I can reach you.
Please if you are not willing and interested in helping me kindly delete this
email from your computer and pretend you never got it.

Best regards,
IZIK JOHNNSEN,

Executive Director
Trident Corporation.
London, England

I call him a JJC because while he calls himself Izik Johnnsen, his Nigerian name shows in his Nigerian name, Adams Bola, perhaps:

JJC

 

Let me suppose that Mr Adams Bola or Bola Adams has various email  addresses, and the one used in this case is his yahoo-CBN email address. Stupid guy.

this is his header:

X-Apparently-To: <my email address> via 66.163.178.139; Tue, 03 Nov 2009 11:53:02 -0800
 Return-Path:   <
adamsbola_cbn@yahoo.com>
 X-YahooFilteredBulk:   210.245.80.49
 X-YMailISG:   tV3nz1oWLDtcfZ7GwCvqVQ.sFnYZz4Be84bc.A4rLJp_QkMF6mJh94XNxOhgPlN7zvQqzqTNBuWxBAYM8rLP5yUafuHygkBqC5Ks0n7TxkDUZYEV3qhQ1QxzBxBSsAXUO_7_Jyf5ttN6yD3PMQIRWTyKcit7M7vhzF9cjNBeDGkt8Mk3PTDxVhuNTynvDyNkOPOz.UbNyoX0lWyJ_2LNsgvUxbC5AWQKlEy_EtzOndxJ.lHB3RtGV2bDB3ufRbDRTK7cGLFV337S3YPjbFEPRRQJ48R1ZXs4s8bR
 X-Originating-IP:   [210.245.80.49]
 Authentication-Results:   mta118.mail.re4.yahoo.com from=yahoo.com; domainkeys=neutral (no sig); from=yahoo.com; dkim=neutral (no sig)
 Received:   from 210.245.80.49 (EHLO fpt-server.hgtravel.com) (210.245.80.49) by mta118.mail.re4.yahoo.com with SMTP; Tue, 03 Nov 2009 11:52:59 -0800
 Received:   from User ([81.199.115.136]) by fpt-server.hgtravel.com with Microsoft SMTPSVC(6.0.3790.3959); Mon, 2 Nov 2009 21:13:19 +0700
 Reply-To:   <
issacjonn@gmail.com>
 From:   “IZIK JOHNNSEN”<
adamsbola_cbn@yahoo.com>  Add sender to Contacts
 Subject:   Executive DirectorTrident Corporation London
 Date:   Mon, 2 Nov 2009 14:16:41 -0000
 MIME-Version:   1.0
 Content-Type:   text/plain; charset=”Windows-1251″
 Content-Transfer-Encoding:   7bit
 X-Priority:   3
 X-MSMail-Priority:   Normal
 X-Mailer:   Microsoft Outlook Express 6.00.2600.0000
 X-MimeOLE:   Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2600.0000
 Bcc:  
 Return-Path:  
adamsbola_cbn@yahoo.com
 Message-ID:   <FPT-SERVERiyJaZjPg300002ef7@fpt-server.hgtravel.com>
 X-OriginalArrivalTime:   02 Nov 2009 14:13:21.0343 (UTC) FILETIME=[A205ECF0:01CA5BC6]
 Content-Length:   1808

 

3 responses

  1. This really blew my mind, what else can I say except keep doing what you are doing.

    I am thankful for finding this website, it rocks!

  2. Ramee Guestline Hotel Mumbai…

    […]Scam mail from Adams Bola or Izik Johnnsen, Executive Director of Trident Corporation « n a i j a t e c h t a l k[…]…

  3. Hi every one, here every person is sharing such knowledge,
    so it’s nice to read this web site, and I used to go to see this webpage all
    the time.

Leave a Reply

